Print this Post

Gluten Free/Kosher Beer for Passover

Image result for wheat free beers for passover
One of my readers talked about using beer in a brisket recipe for Passover. If you need a wheat free, Kosher beer for Passover, no worries. See the photo? The  brew is courtesy of beer maker Bryan Meadan, whose date ale— made from silan, a date honey — is completely gluten-free as well as kosher for Passover, certified by Badatz Beit Yosef.
There are a good number of wheat free beers so check the label and see if it’s appropriate for your Passover feast.

This Passover, wash down matzah with gluten-free beer | The Times of …


Permanent link to this article: http://abouteating.com/gluten-freekosher-beer-for-passover/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>